I'm judging you

Pointing out many social problems present in today's society. Such would be: racism, pollution, war, the monetary system, religion, elitism, superficiality, poverty, etc. Hopefully I can give some lucidity to people about the world we live in and how wrong it is. I will also provide some solutions to these problems in an attempt to inspire people to make a change. Posts will be on Thursdays and Mondays.
~ Monday, February 24 ~
Permalink
Tags: society people social media technology
~ Tuesday, February 18 ~
Permalink
Everyday

Everyday

Tags: mindless superficial
65,586 notes
reblogged via jarofmagic
~ Tuesday, November 19 ~
Permalink

Dreamworlds 3: Desire, Sex and Power with Prof. Sut Jhally

What’s really sad is that women allow this to be done to them for money or attention.

(Source: exgynocraticgrrl)

Tags: sex objectify women sexism
164 notes
reblogged via egoisme-a-deux
~ Wednesday, October 30 ~
Permalink

juppy675 said: No gap is a good gap!

Definitely!


~ Tuesday, October 29 ~
Permalink
Fuck the thigh gap craze!

Fuck the thigh gap craze!

Tags: thigh gap thigh superficial society curves real body
2 notes
~ Tuesday, October 1 ~
Permalink
Tags: louis ck comedy bigotry race minority white
~ Sunday, September 29 ~
Permalink
Tags: media society brainwash herd mentality
10 notes
~ Saturday, September 28 ~
Permalink
Tags: water poverty society third-world
3 notes
~ Sunday, September 22 ~
Permalink

(Source: rene-art)

Tags: DNA nature life
125,243 notes
reblogged via jarofmagic
~ Friday, July 19 ~
Permalink
Tags: society people dumb superficiality
8 notes